The Village of Lowellville is a statuatory form of government comprised of a Mayor and six Council Members each elected to four-year terms. Council meets the 2nd Wednesday of each month starting at 6:45 p.m. All meetings are open to the public and residents are encouraged to attend.


The Walter H. Drane Company: